Community Land Trust Fund

Delivering Affordable Sustainable Housing

Technical advisors

The following organisations and individuals could provide you with support and advice through the CLT Start Up Fund.

C2O futureplanners

Stephen Hill (based London/South East)
Email: stephenhill@futureplanners.net
Mobile:  07795 813080

Community Land and Finance Ltd

Bob Paterson (based South West)
Email: robertjpaterson@crookedoak.co.uk
Tel: 07775 504756

Steve Bendle (based South West)
Email: stephenbendle@gmail.com
Tel: 07817 554934

Community Land Use

Lorraine Hart (based London/South East)
Email: lorraine@communitylanduse.org.uk
Tel: 07971 185594

Cornwall CLT

Alan Fox
Email: alan@crha.org.uk
Tel: 01208 264530
www.crha.org.uk

Foundation East

Phil Rose (based East of England)
Email: phil.rose@foundationeast.org
Tel: 01284 757771

Gloucestershire Land for People

Ian Crawley
Email: Crawleyid@aol.com
Tel: 01453 834822

Max Comfort
Email: max@maxcomfort.net
Tel: 08453 457599

JonWatsonconsulting

Jon Watson (based North East)
Email: jon@jonwatsonconsulting.co.uk
Tel: 01434 600236
Mobile:  07966 916501

Lincolnshire CLT

John Mather (based Lincs, Notts, Leics and Rutland)
Email: johnm@lclt.org
Tel: 01790755754

Somerset, Devon & Dorset CLT Project

Steve Watson (based South West)
Email: steve.watson.cltproject@googlemail.com
Tel: 01749 346954

Independent advisors

Tom Archer (based North/North West)
Email: tom.archer@locallymade.org.uk
Tel: 0113 8150605

John Earnshaw
Email: john.earnshaw@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 01226 390093
Mobile: 07858 309903
Post: Lansdown Housing Consultancy, PO Box 3609, Barnsley, S75 1WW

Andy Lloyd (North of England)
Email: andy@communityhousingprojectdevelopment.uk
Tel: 07525635692

Brian Watson (based North/North East)
Email: bewatson@btinternet.com
Tel: 01668 216239
Mobile:  07815 100320